The Dogwood Blossom Band

All My Loving (cover) – live recording November 5, 2016





Album cover 3-page-001

Dogwood Blossom recorded these songs live on March 26, 2015 at Overdub Lane studio in Durham, North Carolina. Monday Daydream, Everything is Going Good, and Take Our Time are original compositions by Michael Paris and are copyrighted. All rights are reserved.

  1. Fallin’ (I’ve Just Seen a Face)
  2. Monday Daydream
  3. Traveling Alone
  4. Everything Is Going Good
  5. Island Song
  6. When the Master Calls the Roll
  7. Jackson
  8. Lance’s Song
  9. Oh My Sweet Carolina
  10. Wasted on the Way
  11. Take Our Time
  12. Fifty Thousand Watts
  13. Come Home Soon
  14. Swept Away

Album cover-website-page-001crop


Dogwood Blossom recorded these songs live on December 16, 2012 at NightSound Studio in Carrboro, North Carolina.

  1. Sitting on Top of the World
  2. The Lucky One
  3. Across the Border
  4. Caleb Meyer
  5. Somebody More Like You
  6. No One Needs to Know
  7. Your Long Journey
  8. Paper Gown
  9. Wayside/Back in Time
  10. Jolene
  11. Are You the One That I’ve Been Waiting For
  12. Country Girl
  13. Go Rest High on That Mountain
  14. When I Go Away